‘Brasil Sete’, an extemporaneous collective of fine Sydney-based musicians who are passionate about Brasilian music and great music of any genre. The band is comprised of Sandro Bueno, Fabian Hevia, Dane Laboyrie, Tiago de Lucca, Rafael Nazario, Andrew Oh and Jonathan Zwartz. Many of the songs performed were classic and lesser-known Brasilian tunes, as well as great originals by Tiago de Lucca.

(Unfortunately, Sandro Bueno and Fabian Hevia, OUR FINE PERCUSSIONISTS cannot be seen in this video. But they’re there!)